If you need assistance, please call 806-599-9900

RockOne Realty
Find Homes in Amarillo
RockOne Realty values you and your safety is important to us. Please ask us about our COVID-19 safety plan. We have virtual showing options and brokerage wide safety measures to help keep you safe.
logo.JPGRockOne group shot20200521.jpgRockOne Realty exists to help you! Whether you are a first time home buyer or you are selling your luxury estate, we can help. We have a team of highly effective REALTORS® ready to provide you with exceptional service. All our agents are members of the Texas and National Association of REALTORS®. Our expertise and dedication to our clients makes us the solid choice! 
Featured Listings
Featured Agents

Addy Vanover

REALTOR®
806-599-9900
addy@amarilloteam.com

Brazz Vanover

REALTOR®
806-515-7464
brazz@amarilloteam.com

Brent Hix

REALTOR®

Carolyn Mayfield

REALTOR®

Connie Douglass

REALTOR®

Dana Smith

REALTOR®
806-654-2173
dana@rockonerealty.com

Doris Fuller & Jessica Smith ...A Fuller Home Team

REALTOR®

Doug And Sandi Eudey

Broker/REALTOR®, GRI
806-433-8403
sandi@amarilloteam.com

Jason Hardegree

REALTOR®

Jessica Smith

REALTOR®

Kerry Lowe


Kevin Gandy

Associate Broker

LaDonna Hardegree

REALTOR®

Lisa White

REALTOR®
806-463-9108
lisa@amarilloteam.com

Robyn Long

REALTOR®

Stephanie Gething

REALTOR®

Tara Vanover

REALTOR®, GRI
806-853-5972
tara@amarilloteam.com
Testimonials
Jared Zirkle

Jared Zirkle

Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 207663
Direct: 806-290-4520
Cell: 806-290-4520
Fax: 800-783-7460
5701 Time Square Boulevard, Suite 330
Amarillo, TX 79119

Start your Nations Reliable Lending, LLC Loan Application

Whether you are buying your first property or your fourth, we understand it can be a big and often daunting decision. That's why we want to make applying for your home loan quick and easy.
Annie Strutt

Annie Strutt

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1734835
Direct: 8063678173
Cell: 8062239635
7120 IH-40 West Suite 105
Amarillo, Texas 79106
Landry Lloyd

Landry Lloyd

Insurance Agent
Direct: 806) 367-3513
Cell: 806) 367-3513
5701 Time Square Blvd Suite 305
Amarillo, TX 79119