If you need assistance, please call 806-599-9900

  • About

    Our Agents

    Whitney Argo

    REALTOR®

    806-443-4483
    License Number: 673892
    whitney@amarilloteam.com

    Connie Douglass

    REALTOR®

    806-676-4035
    License Number: 0633961
    connie@amarilloteam.com

    As a full time professional real estate agent, I pride myself on offering personal service before, during and after your transaction. Knowledge, commitment, honesty, expertise and professionalism are the cornerstone of my business. Let me earn your trust, your business and most importantly your friendship. Don’t make another move without me. I look forward to working with you! I Love What I Do.

    Doug And Sandi Eudey

    Owner, REALTOR®, GRI

    806-433-8404
    License Number: 0584503
    sandi@amarilloteam.com

    Andy Forman

    REALTOR®

    806-517-1288
    License Number: 605289
    amarillohomesforyou@gmail.com

    Kevin Gandy

    Broker

    806-599-9900
    806-336-2426
    License Number: 0365789
    kevin@rockonerealty.com

    Melanie Loewenstern

    REALTOR®

    806-673-3016
    License Number: 0676684
    melanie@amarilloteam.com

    Robyn Long

    REALTOR®

    806-395-0496
    License Number: 457687
    robyn@amarilloteam.com

    Hi, My name is Robyn Long. Are you looking to Buy or Sell a Home? I am here to help you! I have 20 years of experience helping people find a new home or sell their home. I was raised in Amarillo and Raised my Family here. I am married, have 2 children 1 grandchild and a great grandson! I am dedicated to my clients, helping them each step of the way during the buying/selling process! I will work for you!

    Miranda Norrell

    REALTOR®, GRI

    806-316-6792
    License Number: 647341
    miranda@amarilloteam.com

    Hannah Pigg

    REALTOR®

    806-626-3525
    License Number: 0705024
    hannah@sayingyes.com

    Tara Vanover

    REALTOR®

    806-205-0451
    License Number: 9000761
    tara@amarilloteam.com

    I have lived in Amarillo my entire life. Amarillo is where I have chosen to raise my family, it is where I go to church, where my friends are and where my heart is. Needless to say I am passionate about Amarillo. I am also passionate about helping others. I am highly motivated and get great joy in helping others achieve dreams. I am an outside of the box thinker who loves a challenge. Give me a call, let me earn the honor of being your REALTOR®. I will work hard to help you find your NextHome!
    RockOne Realty exist to help you! Whether you are a first time home buyer or you are selling your luxury estate, we can help. We have a team of highly effective REALTORS® ready to provide you with exceptional service. All our agents are members of the Texas and National Association of REALTORS®. Our expertise and dedication to our clients makes us the solid choice! 
    CONTACT US