If you need assistance, please call 806-433-8404

  • About

    Our Agents

    Connie Douglass

    REALTOR®

    806-676-4035
    License Number: 0633961
    connie@amarilloteam.com

    As a full time professional real estate agent, I pride myself on offering personal service before, during and after your transaction. Knowledge, commitment, honesty, expertise and professionalism are the cornerstone of my business. Let me earn your trust, your business and most importantly your friendship. Don’t make another move without me. I look forward to working with you!

    Melanie Loewenstern

    REALTOR®

    806-673-3016
    License Number: 0676684
    melanie@amarilloteam.com

    Miranda Norrell

    REALTOR®, GRI

    806-316-6792
    License Number: 647341
    miranda@amarilloteam.com

    Tara Vanover

    REALTOR®

    806-205-0451
    License Number: 9000761
    tara@amarilloteam.com

    I have lived in Amarillo my entire life. Amarillo is where I have chosen to raise my family, it is where I go to church, where my friends are and where my heart is. Needless to say I am passionate about Amarillo. I am also passionate about helping others. I am highly motivated and get great joy in helping others achieve dreams. I am an outside of the box thinker who loves a challenge. Give me a call, let me earn the honor of being your REALTOR®. I will work hard to help you find your NextHome!

    Whitney Argo

    REALTOR®

    806-443-4483
    License Number: 673892
    whitney@amarilloteam.com

    Doug And Sandi Eudey

    Owner, REALTOR®, GRI

    806-433-8404
    License Number: 0584503
    sandi@amarilloteam.com

    Lender Page

    Lender Page

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.